WHERE TO FIND US

Contacting Metanoia

Phone: (843)529-3014

Bill Stanfield: CEO – bill@pushingforward.org
Patricia Brown- Administrative Assistant – admin@pushingforward.org
Stacy Brown: Director of Operations, Metanoia Youth Leadership Academy – stacy@pushingforward.org 
Duncan Cheney: Director of Physical Asset Development – duncan@pushingforward.org
Elizabeth Bauman: Elementary School Coordinator, Metanoia Youth Leadership Academy – elizabeth@pushingforward.org
Tony Joyner: Director of Housing Development – tonyjoyner@pushingforward.org
Barbara Kingsbury: Director, Grants and Volunteer Engagement – barbara@pushingforward.org 
Craig Logan: Middle and High School Coordinator – craig@pushingforward.org
Tabatha Wilbert: Director, Development and Marketing – tabatha@pushingforward.org
Cam Scott: Performance Analyst  – cam@pushingforward.org
Tara Veronee- Controller – tara@pushingforward.org

2005 Reynolds Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: (843)529-3014
Fax: (843) 529-3639

2005 Reynolds Avenue,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Phone (843) 529.3014
Fax (843) 529.3639

Newsletter Sign Up

SHARE