WHERE TO FIND US

Contacting Metanoia

Phone: (843)529-3014

Bill Stanfield: CEO – bill@pushingforward.org

Jamilla Harper: COO – jamilla@pushingforward.org

Mary Hodgson: Organizational Resiliency Specialist – mary@pushingforward.org

Patricia Brown- Administrative Assistant – admin@pushingforward.org

Stacy Brown: Director of Operations, Metanoia Youth Leadership Academy – stacy@pushingforward.org 

Duncan Cheney: Director of Physical Asset Development – duncan@pushingforward.org

Lindsey McLendon – Elementary School Coordinator, Metanoia Youth Leadership Academy – lindsey@pushingforward.org  

Tony Joyner: Director of Housing Development – tonyjoyner@pushingforward.org

Craig Logan: Middle and High School Coordinator – craig@pushingforward.org

Tabatha Wilbert: Director, Development and Marketing – tabatha@pushingforward.org

Tara Veronee- Controller – tara@pushingforward.org

Raquel Smith – Parent Engagement Coordinator – raquel@pushingforward.org  

 

2005 Reynolds Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: (843)529-3014
Fax: (843) 529-3639

2005 Reynolds Avenue,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Phone (843) 529.3014
Fax (843) 529.3639

Newsletter Sign Up

SHARE